Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Feathers - Not Just Cat Entertainment

Corra very happy watching a turkey feather I was waving in front of her face :3 We (as in me and the dogs) discovered a half devoured wild turkey on one of our morning walks over the weekend. I grabbed a long tail feather this evening and the dogs thought it was a pretty sweet toy.

I put in for my two weeks of vacation in August, WOO HOO!! It is getting close now :D My oldest sister's birthday is happening over the week we'll be at the lake house, and I asked if she'd like a pirate party. And like the great woman she is, she agreed! So now I am looking around for cool pirate stuff for celebrating. Probably a lot of rum - then people will be more willing to sound like pirates ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.