Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

This year's Christmas message is ...

... Virgin Money. I did contemplate photoshopping this picture to obliterate the Virgin Money bit, but I decided that you would lose most of its impact.

I know this has already been blipped by others, but I never let that put me off. It's the Street of Light on the Royal Mile and the show consists of (prerecorded) music sung by various Edinburgh Choirs, with these lights flashing on and off in time to the music. At the end, all the lights stay on, so if you are after blips it's probably best to watch the show and take photos after it's finished.

Update: I decided to have a go at obliterating the Virgin Money part of the picture - see the extra photo. I think it's better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.