WeeSis

By WeeSis

Little Cat

"Little Cat" is here living with us now that daughter has moved back home. He is hard to capture - he is just a LOT younger and faster than Mr Tim. And I ran out of camera battery while trying to get a good shot of him last night.

So far Little Cat lives in daughter's bedroom. He is very curious about life outside the bedroom, but he's not at all pushy, unlike most cats I've met. Whenever I go in to see him he is there immediately, close to the door, to say "hello", but he does not mew, or scratch at the door to try to get out (thankfully).

I wonder where things are going to end up with Blipfoto. I'd lost my photography mojo for a bit there, but it has come back now :) Sadly, I forgot to take a photo on Sunday. I'll blame the fact that I was "coming down" with something - I just hurt and didn't realize I'd not taken any photos until after I was snuggled up in bed and almost asleep :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.