On Some Days

By V1k1

LoveBlip

Today is my 300th blip. 
It is an understatement to say Blip has changed my way of seeing.  I delight in the center of flowers, the light that illuminates, the light that casts shadows, the textures, the form of objects, the stages of life cycles.  I follow photographers from Australia to Lapland.  I learn about people's lives in these varying cultures.  I learn about  photography in a supportive and fun community.  I started with the family Canon still on auto.  I now have a new camera and a tripod and a wider range of skills.
  
Beauty is everywhere you go
and the world is in balance.

These lines ended a journal entry by Leiflife a blipper from Ocean Springs Mississippi.  I wrote the whole poem down in my photo note book.
My world comes into balance when I can take a photo and post it to blip.

Thank you Tussock Tales for starting this challenge.
1. Blip a support pic that does not need an explanation I overlooked that bit
2.Tag "LoveBlip"
3.Everyone go and look 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.