Good Morning :)

Another morning of not being able to sleep so by 530am I had put the washing on, emptied and reloaded the dishwasher and tidied the dressing room.

So, an early Blip it is.

I spotted a lane of poppies on Sunday so decided to head there this morning.

You would think at 545am this road would be quiet - I'm pretty sure the many drivers didn't expect to see a crazy woman with bed head hair, wearing PJs and Uggs taking random photos of the road side. I wasn't helped by a dog in the field next to the road barking at me. Needless to say many cars slowed down to see if I was a burglar/mass murdered/general weirdo!

Off to Guildford today and staying overnight reading for an early meeting tomorrow morning, so I will try and catch up with you all later tonight.

Have a good one folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.