mand

By Mand

This is the ONE

Visited Manchester Friday 29th June For the Stone Roses Gig in Heaton Park.
The atmosphere was electric.

I tryed to enjoy myself but I seem to be under a Rain cloud of Doom at the moment.
Nobody would know this from my external being as I am still funny and bubbly in the company of others.(dont want to spoilt their fun)
but Underneath im dying.

Hoping this saddness will lift soon and the Sun will come out again.

On a up beat im learning Bass Guitar and loving it.
Also listening to alot of the Longpigs this week....Frank Sonata

Love like you've never been burnt
Work like you don't need the money
Dance like there's nobody watching
Kiss like your tongue is on fire
Suck like you don't need the money
Sin like there's nobody judging



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.