Walker's Daily

By Bremenpics

Twin Beauties

I woke up early this morning, around 5 am, and felt very glad about it. The moment we finally got some nice weather at Bremen, the town decided to do something about the pavement in front of my house. They've opend up a construction site, and are currently unearthing the stones of the sidewalk. The noise is not to be believed! So I got busy at my pc at dawn and went for a soothing walk in The Park as soon as the navvies arrived.

I spent some time in the menagerie, watched the ducks prune themselves and chatted up The Breakfast Club. On my way home, these two beauties caught my eyes. Aren't they lovely?

Now I'm hoping the builders are going to take their lunch break soon- I'd like to open the balcony door!

I wish you all a nice- and quit- day :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.