.......Crackers............

The Boss is back at the hospice............the procedure has been a success............at least for the next few weeks.

Charlie was an angel in her first Nativity today..............YH reports a good show...........no tears..........no forgotten lines.

I fear......well I know really...........I caused a few tears at work today. I had some flowers delivered to the six lovely ladies who have carried me through the last difficult three months......it seemed the least I could do after all the hugs,heartfelt advice and help........even the well 'ard hebs shed a tear or two.

Down  to the last two days..............the pupils have been told today........all the personal stuff has been wiped off the work i-pad.....my keys, name badge and electronic keys are ready to be handed in...........my office is cleared.............I've got my Secret Santa gift for XXXX..........even got a few ideas of what I want to say......probably won't be able to manage it!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.