Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Morning light

It’s 8:40 AM, 48 minutes after the official sunrise in Seattle… I loved the way it lit up the Aurora Bridge with this sky behind…  (I’m in the car on the way to Tai chi)   What I don’t love is the exploding new technology I can’t keep up with (much less blip comments…) My new phone takes pictures with something like “live photo” a 2 second movie really…which gives lightroom trouble.   So I had to edit on the phone (turns off live photo)  and send to the computer and lost the reflection of the bridge on the car.   OH well..I have to figure how to turn that off…


Thanks so much for all the lovely comments lately on my parents engagement photos and memories...!   Back to the present day world now…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.