MyLifeThroughALens

By throughalens14

Rain.

I haven't blipped for a while, I've not really got a reason or excuse..just been busy doing nothing I guess.
We broke up from school for Summer on Thursday - it's such a relief to be finished this year, everyone is right when they say fifth year and highers are stressful. But as relieved as I am it doesn't feel like I'm on holiday, probably because of all the rain; it's hard to feel summery when you have to wear winter clothes and a raincoat just to take the dog for a walk.
Hoping the rain decides to ease off for a bit so I can enjoy Summer more; anyway the weather at least gave me motivation to blip - a puddle in my garden...nice and depressing but I like it.
Going to Portugal a week on Tuesday though! Cannot wait to see sun!


...such a typical Scottish post, managing to rant about the weather for a whole blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.