Tarawera Times

By Megl

Coriander Flowers

Must be losing it, the days just seem to be flying by and when I went out to get my blip this afternoon I was thinking of Flower Friday...but soon realised that I was a day early. Anyway this is my coriander plant that seems to have gone to seed very quickly. Love the flowers though.

Well finally tonight, I am up and running (well almost) with my new computer system that seems to have taken forever to get set up. Now have a docking station in my office where I can plug my big "grunty" laptop into and have done away with the elderly PC tower. Still not 100% set up as I use two screens but don't have the right connection for the second screen yet...a job in town tomorrow.

Have turned my comments back on again as feel as though life is finally slowing down a little and hopefully will become part of the community again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.