Price-Nations

By 5nations

Anything to keep them quite!

A most unflattering picture of Honor but it cracks me up to look at it because she was desperately trying to get every last bit of chocolate off the wrapper!
Another blip of one of the sprogs as today has been most uneventfull.
The highlight was Tesco's delivering. Then realising Tesco's had missed 3 vital items off the shopping. Ringing Tesco's up and having to tell the guy at the end of the phone the 3 items and then how much they cost??? Don't they not know how much they cost?
"Yes Mrs Price-Nation I can see it on the system".... and I need to tell you how much it costs??
I could have doubled the price for the inconvenience and would they have known?
"Yes Mrs Price-Nation we will credit £1,452 back into your account for the 3 missing items"....
I could be on a winner here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.