Shona J

By Iana

Good day...

Yesterdays blip was a close up of - A Banded Amethyst -
The wonderfully coloured amethyst, with its variety of shades of purple reminds us of the spiritual thread that runs through our life and can be used as a tool to aid spiritual awakening and intuition. Amethyst can bring a calming influence and therefore be of great help in times of change. It's excellent to hold or have by you when you're practicing meditation and when placed in a room it can help absorb negativity. Placed under the pillow it may help you sleep better.


It is my favourite crystal, probable as purple is my favourite colour.


Today I got my flu jag, banged my head of the car door & nearly knocked myself out. It was a good day though had a really nice lunch with a good friend, its was a lovely treat. Most of all Mike & Mum seem to have made up, which is really good.

Have a good night - Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.