Hypnotized...

By RLJ

Entrepreneurs

Early wake up call!!!
Decided to go for a walk and some fresh air & to explore... Once I was in Clamart and up in the hills somewhere... Not sure where... I decided to hop on any bus, the next bus, and go on a mystery bus ride... (a tradition I seemed to have started back in Poland!!) ...
I ended up in ...???... Gambetta... Insurrection 1944??!!.... The end of the 323 bus route anyway, about an hour from Clamart...
Eventually made it home for some nosh, then a quick turnaround and out again for the evening...
Evening spent at a Paris Entrepreneurs Meetup. Lots of interesting people with interesting ideas;
The 25 or so people included:
An Indian guy importing all the Indian spices and oils, a Vietnamese Parisien selling anti-ageing creams to the French and Portuguese, a Sister-Act designing African swimwear for the Paris Fashion market, a Colombian banker, a pie-maker from Nantes (I told her all about Wigan pie-eaters!!), a Corporate Lawyer developing a law firm for black women, a Nigerian software developer, ... Oh and me!!!!!
I love how Parisiens are still enjoying al fresco wining & dining in December!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.