at home with an Ivysaurus

By MoGrant

Will gets confussed

About exactly how a feeding tube works...

We all got to the toddler group christmas party ON TIME this morning, first time this term and that was dispite my suddenly realising halfway through wrapping briar on my back that my shoulder had seized up and i couldn't reach ehind me to tie the knots. Ivy was (predictably) frightened of the man in the red costume- so jen took her for a snack instead. She held willow for the group photo though.

In the afternoon john came round and brought us a massive playpen. Went to the cheilidh place and had hot chocolate and ivy very nearly convinced john to buy her a Peppa pig book but I vetoed it. I believe in freedom of choice up to a point, but that doesn't include Peppa bloody badly drawn pig!

Went to an open Mike night in the evening, really good- but I thinj briar got a bit cross about the lack of her food source

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.