Duma

I was very busy today spending time with my therapist and attending tha Alzheimer's care partners' support group. These days can be quite emotional as we share what we are all going through. But they are also good days because we all understand and can really relate to each other. It really helps.

I also got an email from the Dezeen Watch Company in the UK where I bought Arvin a watch nine months ago. The watch fell off and got lost because the Velcro failed. I asked if there was a guarantee. I didn't really expect they would do anything for us. But they fooled me in a very nice way. Along with the VOID company that makes the watch, they said they would replace it for us. I was very touched they would do that after so long. I am mentioning it here to let you folks in the UK know what they did. If you have a chance to patronize them, good for you. They deserve it

Busy day tomorrow so as usual very little time for comments. Thanks for all of yours. I really appreciate them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.