LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

A pathway to the future

Grrr … the mysteries of technology!! I have spent so many hours today trying to sort out a SD card loaded with over 2000 photos for my digital frame which must have some corrupt files on it as it freezes on the pc when trying to delete some to make space for Honeymoon pictures. Then when trying to be clever and loading up a USB stick with a good proportion of the said photos the frame will only display the wedding ones (why???!). In frustration I managed to get 2/3 of the photos from the card onto my laptop to manual sort … whilst the card was being formatted (drastic measures!!). It seems to have done the trick … but watch this space!

Whilst trawling through so many old photos and memories I came across this one ,which is a particular favourite, taken on our holiday to Portugal last year. I love how the light has been caught as a rainbow on the path to the beach. It’s quite poignant and speaks to me as being a pathway to the future with the rainbow always reminding me of Gods Promise in the story of Noah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.