Angelique

By Angelique

" TO BE A BUZZY, BUZZY BEE "

Following on from my flower collage a few days ago, Mr A called me to the kitchen to say there was a bee on the Rosemary bush.

And he was working hard gathering all the pollen from each flower as you can see by his full sacks on his legs.

The other photo is Jazz showing us what she thinks of the Christmas decorations.  I started to dress the big tree in the lounge yesterday but decided I wasn't happy with the lighting so will start again today.

After all I have to get it right for Matthew.

As it is dry at the moment about to hang out some washing.

Enjoy your Friday, don't drink too much, as apparently today is booze day for all you hard working folk but I'm sure you are all far too sensible!!!

Love to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.