Farmaticus

By TBay

Tractor Thursday!

I missed TT this week :-( however I did know that the new tractors were due so I waited!

As you can imagine there are lots of excited boys it is a bit of a cheat as they arrived today (Friday) but I wanted two goes at them!

Farming - Two on compost.

Mr Tbay and I spent the evening at our local YFC groups Xmas meal. Fancy dress to, so I went as an Angel and Mr Tbay on of the Three Kings complete with his gift of Gold ( Terry's All Gold that is!) which he then donated to the raffle. No prizes for guessing what he won in the raffle, yep the box he donated. So when you work out its cost plus the £10 of raffle tickets this was one pretty expensive box of chocolates!! A good evening was had by all, and a few monster hangovers well under way as we left!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.