Flower .......

 ........ Friday18 (FF18)

I don't really have a clue what this is - bought a "Christmas Bouquet" today in the supermarket ...... mostly leaves and sprayed fir-cones and a couple of flowers ..... very pretty but this, to me, looks a bit like a vegetable on a stick!!!!  lol

The answer to the WBBN was, as so many said, Hamburg in Germany.  We had a great time but it was really warm - we go away for a short break at this time of year for cold and snow and crispy (and Christmassy) weather - in Hamburg we hardly needed a coat!!!!  
Still lovely though.  
Whisper was fine in the dogotel - came home and leaped around like a demented banshee!!!!

Next week FlowerFriday and Christmas Day fall together - if you feel like posting a flower photo - wonderful - but I am widening the parameters - leaves, trees, buds, berries, decorated Christmas trees, holly wreaths, table decorations - whatever you want to post that is flower-like.
   
It will also be the last week of the Limited Edition Shadow Dancer Hearts and Honourable Mentions.     I miss him so very much. 
Whisper is such a gorgeous, loving little dog and he has a huge place in my heart ......... it doesn't mean I miss Shadow any the less.

This Christmas will be so strange without my Mum and without Shadow ............  :o((

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.