Library Christmas Surprise

Yippee, my Christmas holiday has started. We kicked it off early by heading out to Taunton to drop off pressies to friends before they set off for the school run. We rewarded ourselves with a Bill's Breakfast for our efforts.

After that I had a little wander around Cully with mum. We had a latte in the Library where I picked up a wrapped book from beneath the Christmas tree. If is a great idea, you get a surprise read for Christmas. I haven't opened it yet so I have no idea what story I have in store.

Then I bought a bit more wool and some more even bigger needles so I can knit some winter woolies in extra fast time. Then it was time to pick Leo up from his last day of school. They said farewell to their headmaster - all change in the New Year.

Elvis and Barbie are friends again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.