Smash balls

Marie and I decided to do a spur of the moment trip to Christchurch, we went to the Palms and spent a lot of time looking for a park everyone in Christchurch must have been there. After lunch ( I got told off for loading to much onto my plate at the Chinese, well it was a help yourself and the side plates they give you are not a large) We went into town. We spied someone who looked familiar wearing her trademark pink jacket and carrying her camera. Marie said I think that is A Cycling Granny and I looked and I was sure it was, I walked quietly up to her and quietly spoke over her shoulder " would you like me to take your photo" the look on her face was worth a Millions dollars,a great chance Blipmeet. 
This girl was selling Smash Balls and ball filled with water that you throw at a surface, it sticks to the surface and is all distorted and then regains it shape and falls off. My Extra is Marie with A Cycling Granny and her Family, one who is a Blipper in Training 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.