Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Today we made a

Brain cap. I love this idea, I am going to use it again and again. Today I was just talking and showing Ryver about the brain and the different parts. How messages get from the body to the brain, what happens to the message in the brain, how the Neurons work and what they look like. We had fun finding out about reflexes and how they work also.

I am surprised about how much I am enjoying the science things! I really was CRAP at science at school and have made an huge effort to make science fun for Ryver to the point that I am loving the subject so much now. Maths is my only sore point at the moment. I need to find a really good website to help me out with that.

Having given up on summer this year I laughed my head off at the notice I spotted saying that were I live we are still in drought....REALLY, I don't believe you.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.