You Can't Make This Stuff Up!

Things continue to reach new heights of weirdness around here.

You may recall my tale a couple of days ago about the Hello Kitty Glitter Glow lava lamp that arrived unbidden on the doorstep.  Well, yesterday afternoon, the UPS man arrived bearing a brown cardboard box addressed to me from one Zheng Xu Bin in Guangdong, China.  Inside, I discovered this bizarre implement:  a Xinyan 5 in 1 Flashlight Earpick.  Judging from the stunned, glazed look of submissive horror on the little tot's face as his mother industriously and thoroughly gouges out every last bit of ear wax from his eustachian tubes, I'd say this item is probably not at the top of anyone's Christmas wish list.  Who, I wonder, saw this and immediately thought "That's the very thing to send to my dear friend Dana!"  Who indeed???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.