Bom

By Bom

A Double Century!

Today is my 200th blip, so I thought I'd use a bunch of coloured xmas lights to paint an appropriate blip to celebrate!  (I also tried 200 written in Cadbury's Heroes, but I preferred the lights....... will just have to eat the Heroes now!!! ).

It has been an interesting journey so far and I would like to take this opportunity to thank all my fellow blippers who've taken the time to look at my journal and have been so encouraging.  I well remember my first week in April  when I didn't have a clue what photo to take and if it would good enough to post, and your stars and kind words have made me feel so supported.  I've also learnt loads from looking at the brilliant journals out there and have so enjoyed the various challenges, so thanks to all those who've hosted.

Time to watch the Strictly final now - sooooo looking forward to it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.