Chester FC 4 Torquay United 1

I have taken a picture of my mate Dave outside the ground selling tickets with my iPhone  a few times in case I needed it as a backup. Today, I didn't get the opportunity of a decent shot inside and as this picture has a Christmassy feel I decided to use it. 

Boring football bit - Chester had their best win of the season today with the first goal coming after 15 seconds. They hit the woodwork three times and missed a penalty so it could easily have been more than four against a poor Torquay team who look certain to get relegated.

I was reading Ferg Murray's Blogpost about the future of Blipfoto this evening which makes sobering reading. It is a good analysis and I was thinking the same thing. It doesn't sound encouraging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.