informed

Watching live television only very very occasionally has other benefits besides not filling the brain with shit and not being strangely compelled to purchase shite based upon heavy advertising exposure: things which are commonplace in the world of the regular observer are new and exciting such as miniature Weetabix which pleased me if only for having waited for twenty-plus years after Shreddies appeared before copying them though apparently they've been around for years. Maybe they've just had their exposure upped recently ready for the christmas market. Much more useful would be a form of self-heating Weetabix which maintained a temperature over the minimum level beneath which the tasty if over-sugared gloop becomes foul and gag-inducing. The last time I ate any was when I was so small that we didn't yet have a microwave; once it was too cold it would remain so until I managed to convince anyone who happened to be trying to make me finish it that I'd be sick if I had to try and swallow any.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.