evolybab

By evolybab

Room with a View

A very quick blip today as I want to get out and explore
A view from me hotel room at 9am this morning..... Pretty nice eh?  See you later, off out now, have a good day
Thanks for all the comments and stars for yesterday's blip, so glad you liked it and sorry I can't do much commenting at the mo :)
SORRY IVE CHANGED THE BLIP
I forgot it was derelict Sunday and after an interesting wander around the old quarter, there were so many blip opportunities, I was spoilt for choice! I decided on this one in the end and kept the same title! 
Stuck my head in a tiny shop doorway from which loud Cypriot music was coming, and after a lovely chat with the little old owner, had a complimentary coffee and cake. How kind was that, they really are so friendly 
Day one, so far a success:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.