Christmas Treasures

A good number of years back I made a stack of these as Christmas presents in all sizes and colours. Several hours of work in each one. Always mean to make more but go on to different things. However all have come out of hiding this year.
 Day spent pleasurably, Church this morning two families home for Christmas which swelled the numbers.
This afternoon sewing and preparing a joint meal that I had with neighbours. A chap comes and helps both of us when we need it in the garden and never takes enough money for it. He is a real loner so tonight we put on a Christmas meal. It was real posh with all the extras and most enjoyable. I should sleep tonight with all I have eaten and the wine to go with it.
Glad you liked my lovely ornament from yesterday am really enjoying my tree so glad I decided not to be a grinch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.