Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Sheer Joy of Being

I am sitting here stunned, but with an inane grin on my face. I have had a picture printed in The Observer National Newspaper. Entered a photo into Guardian Witness on the theme of Heaven, and they chose it to be printed. Can't quite believe it, probably nor could the people watching me skipping around Tesco's with the paper(s) clutched under my arm wearing a very silly expression!

Don't forget your Derelict  Sunday pics, post anytime up to midnight tonight on the theme of dereliction, decay, destruction, you get the general idea. Tag DS9 and I will award hearts tomorrow and post results in my Monday blip.

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.