We Three

These are three of the lovely ladies in noticed in a nearby field the other day. I heard mooing at breakfast time which was a great reminder to blip them. Of course they weren't in an easy spot but I managed to get this with the zoom across the other side of the field. I've put some other shots on Flickr if you want to have a look.
I've also joined Instagram as nickimags and have included a colour version of this shot in a challenge called #make30photos. I'm not doing the challenge in order and I'm hoping it doesn't matter. :/

Off to meet my friend Angie for a late lunch at our usual haunt this afternoon, really looking forward to catching up before Christmas.

Tomorrow will be the one hundredth Mono Monday Challenge so the theme is CELEBRATE and the tag is of course mm100.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.