Little Tractor

I've graduated in TD Level 1 today! Yippee!! For those of you not conversant with the merits doled out at Hillyblips Lodge this is for Tractor Driving .......without mishap I would add just so you are all really impressed!

Not only that from an early dawn we have together been making a start on the new land behind the house. I would add that at one point it was rather like a jungle challenge in 'I'm a Celebrity' as bugs and detritus were raining down on my head. Was I bothered? Nope - I'm from Yorkshire!!!

So this is a picture of Hubs picking up the little tractor to drive it back to Tewkesbury whilst I drove huge trailer on the back of the van plus dogs. Was I worried?   Well yes a tad but no mishaps yet again so all good.

It has been the most brilliant day and my bonus - to be with the man I love and admire more than anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.