Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Echoes of the Likely Lads...

...I avoided Facebook, and the journals of Blippers I know who follow Strictly... I didn't look at papers in the airport, and managed to stay in ignorance until we reached the UK... I was planning to watch the final first, then go back and see the dances from the semi at my leisure. All was well until half way home in the taxi from the airport - and then the radio came on and scuppered my plans!
Anyway - since I now know the result - I have watched the semi-final tonight, and was prepared to disagree with the judges about Anita's exit. I did think, however, that Katie upped her game in the dance-off. I am leaving the final until tomorrow evening to watch in a relaxed fashion - a nice spot of delayed gratification!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.