Christmas tree

Happy news, I did find the Christmas bauble hooks, after going through all the drawers and cabinets possibly (and sorting and clearing up a bit) I did find them late this afternoon in one of the Christmas decorations boxes after all. Typical :-)  So, the tree is finished now and here's a view past one part of it. I had a quick look at my journal a year ago and there was a Blip of a decorated tree then also :-)

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's yellow ladybird. In between searching, clearing and sorting Ive been keeping an eye on the kitchen windows into the back garden hoping to see the squirrels on the windowsill again, I've redecorated the windowsill inside and am planning a Christmas e-card complete with squirrel in the window. Of course there's no planning with widlife .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.