Lines

Is it best to learn ones lines, or just hope for the best?

A fine day which Included cleaning CC's car. I say cleaned... It was akin to a military operation due to her general untidiness in said vehicle. It's as if she has been driving it across fields whilst eating her tea & doing her hair. MCC's area in the back of the car was also one of a general untidy nature. Volcanic almost. Still I soldiered on gamely & got the mini looking ship shape. The buffing at the end was too rushed as the ladies needed to go Christmas shopping and as I always say to anyone who will listen, you really can't spend enough time on a perfect buff.

Tigers for tea with my boy. That's rugby speak for those of you who are wondering had I stopped being a non meat eater...

Home now & cereals & Homelands await.

A X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.