Maly in his man cave.

I've had another busy day but at least it was a day off. I wrapped up the last of the family Christmas presents and headed of on my wee Santa trip. First stop was Mum and Jim's up in Penicuik where we swapped presents to be opened on Friday and I enjoyed a bowl of home made soup for lunch I left with some lovely home baking.

Next stop was Dad's to do the present thing again and then he and I went out for a lovely Indian buffet at The Clay Oven in Morningside. It was great! I'm home now and looking forward to a day off tomorrow. It was late in the day again when I was looking for a blip and the nearest subject to hand was Maly relaxing in his cat bed. Not the best shot but he'll have to do for tonight.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.