midwife crisis

By lulubelle

I love the little water worlds balancing on the petals, a different universe vibrating to the very wet July?!
The wettest June wasn't enough enough, July is giving it go too it seems. I've been getting ready for a stream of visitors coming this weekend. Beds, bedding, bedrooms are all being aired and laundered and for once I'm really grateful to have a tumble drier!
I don't want to drive up to Cork tonight for work tomorrow, so I'm aiming to get a very early night > 05.00h start for a 10 hour day and then hopefully home by 8-9pm . Hubs will be on his way back from Belgium after several days of partying and better be fighting fit for sorting out dinner and giving his girl a squeeze! It's good to have time apart and even better when it's time to reconnect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.