MonoMonday: Celebrate. Angel Bears on High

Marie and I will celebrate more than Christmas this year.12 months ago we were going through the uncertainty of Marie's cancer and planning for her treatment and Surgery. We will celebrate Marie being a survivor. As a Coach I can celebrate the Success of the Athletes I Coach and work with.
Martina 2nd Place in the Rarotonga International Triathlon, Receiving her Degree in Optometry. Ophelia,  1st in the U16 Girls 1500m at the Mid South Canterbury Athletic Champs, Posted on FB by Ophelias Mum. For those of you who didn't know, she started at a new school in Year 10 this year and we were asked by the staff, after 6 weeks, if she's like to go into Year 11 (5th form) for her academic year. She has done incredibly well...she got a 1st overall in Year 11 Music and the Cup for the Year 11 girl who was the best overall academic, sport, and cultural. Thomas 1st in the U16 Boys 3000m Mid South Canterbury, most improved runner Timaru Harrier Club 2015, 1st in Class for year 10 Science and a Music Scholarship. Jesse 2 time Winner of the Peterborough 1/2 Marathon Canada and coming back to work on his training with me. Me well I received my Level 4 Wastewater and Water Reticulation Supervisors qualification. I received my Silver bar at Focus. This is our Christmas Tree, Marie has worked so hard decorating, not sure if you noticed but Marie likes bears.
Celebrate life, endure the Bad but learn from the good and Believe in yourself because you are worth it. I must have read that somewhere or I just made it up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.