Stuff I Don't Do In Austria #1

Today I spent doing so many things I don't - or can't - do in Austria. I started off with breakfast and a catch-up with a friend then went to a movie with my sister. We then went to an innovative place typical of Melbourne called Milk the Cow which serves cheeses from all over the world. These can be matched with and washed down with wine, beer, sparkling wine, dessert wine or whiskey, whatever your tipple may be. We chose a tasting combination of 4 cheeses and matched wines. The experience was so enjoyable we chose 2 more cheeses and a glass of Pinot Noir while watching the other patrons on the sidewalk in Lygon Street celebrating the season. Today's MonoMonday theme is celebrate,  appropriate for the 100th week of this theme started by Paladian.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.