The life of Manuel

By MBijen

Fade out

Day 182,

Fade out,
So.. I think it's time to start writing again.
I've been slacking a lot lately with this project, and it makes me kinda feel sad.

Fade out.. That's what I wanna do.
I wish I could simply fade out of the spotlights.. and simply disappear into the shadows, hiding from all bad and dissapointing things. I feel myself slowly get a little bit depressed.I think I can only hope it will get better. At least music always brighten my days. So yes.. I'm still practicing my guitar skills on a daily base!
Hopefully I can express myself soon by singing some songs, and I know it won't sound that good..
But as a wise man once said..

Make your own kind music,
Sing your own special song.
Even if nobody else sings along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.