Rainbow from my office window

Normally I work at home on Mondays, but our visitors were here until late afternoon so it made more sense for me to spend my day on campus. It appears that I missed quite a lot of fun while I was out. Mr hazelh taught the youngsters how to make videos on the iPad.

I realised by early afternoon that there is no way that I am going to get through my existing 'by Christmas' to do list in the next couple of days - never mind embark on any new tasks. I was astonished to receive a request today to finish something pretty major by Wednesday: I only agreed to do take responsibility for this on Friday morning!

My morning was brightened by a fabulous rainbow outside my office window. (There was also a wonderful sunrise on my walk to work, but I've blipped plenty of those in the past hence my choice of blip for today.)

Exercise today: 13,510 steps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.