shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Sunrise

A rather better sunrise shot, taken at an early start at work to try and get lots of things finished in a short period of time. The plan had been to head back to Scotland next Tuesday on the Caledonian Sleeper, but yesterday I had to reschedule due to the RMT strike on the 22nd and 23rd. Having read a bit of background, I have no problem with them going on strike, but it's make life a little more complicated, as I am now having to head north two days earlier, and this week was busy enough already. I had an early start, then 3 hours on the couch at home after I got home from work signing Christmas cards for work. Such a relief to get them finished, leaving tomorrow for some photo processing (I also took photos of some of the meeting venues in our building this afternoon for the website refresh) and other stuff. And the work Christmas party... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.