Snaps that came out well

By timr

Continuing the theme of heading out after tea when I know I should probably be asking permission to be out this late, I came across this artist in the harbour putting final touches to a relatively respectable painting (I hope he's happy with that level of positive feedback. Compared to some of the other dross I've seen it's praise indeed).

Other things I snapped - a flock of seagulls resting beneath the lighthouse pier (birds, not the short lived new-wave pop-band of the early 80s), some dead crabs discarded onto on the beach (I can't imagine why a fisherman (presumably) would do that) and a bat - the flying kind - flapping about the other pier. Was difficult to know which to post but clearly I must have made up my mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.