Tiny Tuesday...the High Five

When our basement flooded a few years ago, one of the things that Lisa was most upset about was this "singing" Christmas thing. When you press the red button, the snowman plays Jingle Bells , and the dog does a dance. Plus, if she is in a performing mood, our REAL chihauhau Niya sings (read howls) along with the music. But, it was ruined by the water.

Much to my delight, last winter I went to a church rummage sale in Florida...and...and...THEY HAD ONE FOR SALE! They had a dollar price tag on it, but it didn't work, so I offered 50 cents. I put new batteries in it, and VOILA...we were back in business.

Merrick is over for a couple of hours, so I posed him like he was giving the snowman a high five. On this take of him...he wasn't getting much "air."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.