Christmas Comes Early

... for one Feral Pigeon. I ventured out today to go down to the station to collect my train tickets for Edinburgh, and an emergency supply of mince pies. I know it's a long way to go for a Blipmeet, but hey, the list of reasons for going turned out to be much longer that the reasons against. I could have collected the tickets on Monday, but I do like to have them in my grubby little hands.
I shouldn't grumble about the weather -it's far worse in Cumbria, but I like my winters cold and crisp, not warm, wet and windy. Still at least we've turned the corner on the short days, as the Winter Solstice came today. 
Just to say, that if anyone out there is still wondering if they should buy shares or donate to secure the future of Blip, please don't hesitate.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.