Dis-Grace Brothers

People are blessed this Christmas; well- blessed that this is not yet another pic of the Hoy Hills.  A decent pale blue Dunnock egg sky, but draughty, day that saw me on my annual pilgrimage into the shops.  The day even included a lifetime first for me as I shared a pre-Blip pic with another Blipper in Shearers’ Emporium.  It is the scourge of society.  However having checked my bikini line (now just above my nipples)  ( hope you are all siting down)  I ventured in and I only hope the Current Mrs Creel will be happy with the outcome; for I have bought for myself a strapless evening gown.  (Poppy had forgotten that smelling salts were so reviving). 

Back home we received unexpected visits from folk from Sanday and Westray.  I can’t begin to think how it happened but the insistent but warming malt slipped down a treat.  Onwards and sideways.  On days like today I feel I could Blip forever; the good news for all of you is that I will not.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.