Bits of Life Thru A Lens

By KimD

What's In Your Fridge?

This was the prompt for my picture a day group. Sadly, my fridge was looking rather empty this morning so I borrowed an idea from the Magnificent Maxellis! I am not sure if my fridge is smaller than his or if I just lack his immense talent, but this was very tricky for me to do!! LOL Most likely it was the latter or the combination of the two. Oh well. I'll keep trying. :)

I've placed the "after shopping shot" in my blipfolio if you care to have a gander. We are now all stocked up and ready for tomorrow's festivities. There will be bbq ribs and chicken, corn on the cob, assorted sides, beverages for adults and children, and, of course, dessert - a choice of watermelon, ice cream, or s'mores. Feel free to stop by and shoot off some fireworks with us! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.