rosewiles7

By rosewiles7

Best laid plans

Our plans for a pre Christmas get-together with relatives from Leicester and the Isle of Wight went somewhat awry today and what should have been at least 4 hours together ended up being a rushed couple of hours, all due to the weather which made travelling the short distance between the Isle of Wight and Southampton rather tricky. Still we had a great time. I wanted to take a photo using my new tabletop tripod and the timer on my camera so I could be in the shot but the children and pets didn't play ball. In the first shot Caspar put his t-shirt over his head, on the 2nd he disappeared under the table, the 3rd and 4th, Barnaby went off-message and then finally when everyone was behaving Digby the dog decided to get in on the act. I give up! This was the best I could do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.