Tiny Tuesday 30 The Robin

I decided to choose another of my set of embroidered birds for this week's TT challenge and what can be more representative of the season than a robin!
On this Winter Solstice day,  daylight hours were very short of course: 7 hrs, 49 minutes and 41 seconds to be exact which meant yet another photo in artificial light,. Mind you, it has been so dark and stormy today there wasn't that much difference between morning and evening!
I've added a completely contrasting tree decoration as an extra, just in case I don't get the chance to blip it later.
Meanwhile the Christmas preparations continue and we're on the home stretch now, with just a few finishing touches before we're ready for the big day.

Actually I've not been able to add my first choice image as an extra - for some reason Blipfotot won't upload it, but would do this other one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.