alexlily2008

By alexlily2008

Secret Santa

This year I am taking part in a few Secret Santa swaps in some of the Facebook groups I belong to and my second swap arrived yesterday. I love the challenge of picking something out for my Secret Santa and trying to find something they'll like.

Judging from the tags on this one I know my SS from this group is someone I've already met as the "moo" reference is from the last time we all met up in Southampton for the weekend. This particular group meet up a couple of times a year and a lot of the ladies who form part of this group have become firm friends and have become so much more than just a name in a group. This, for me, truly epitomises the "social" in social media and I'm proud to call these ladies my friends and we've weathered a few storms together too. Looking forward to the next meet in 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.